Ed Ruse Sales Manager Edward.Ruse@Claytonhomes.Com (864) 247-5929
John Clamp Sales Professional John.Clamp@Claytonhomes.Com (864) 225-6875
Michael Cantrell Home Center Manager Michael.Cantrell@Claytonhomes.Com (864) 346-3906
Neal Mims Admin Alden.Mims@Claytonhomes.Com (864) 684-4374
Ryan Freeman Sales Professional Ryan.Freeman@Claytonhomes.Com (864) 225-6875
Sandy Smith Sales Professional Sandy.Smith@Claytonhomes.Com (864) 225-6875